P.D.C.A. COMPETITION WINNERS 2023-24

A A Res B1 B2 B3 B4 B5	Des Dowling Association Trophy P. H. Jeffrey Cup Monty Bennett Memorial Shield Greystanes C. C. 25th Anniversary Shield F. A. Bowerman Shield Wal Prince Trophy George Lynch Trophy	Baulkham Hills Hills Barbarians Baulkham Hills Baulkham Hills Seven Hills Toongabbie Cheetahs Harris Park
B6 B7	Ted Horwood Memorial Shield Ron Boxall Shield	Rouse Hill Rams Rouse Hill Rams
B8	Bob Davidson Memorial Shield	Kellyville Supersonics
B9	Ray Reid Memorial Shield	Erskine Park
B10	Winston Hills C. C. 40th Anniversary Shield	V One
B11	Association Shield	Seven Hills Toongabbie
B12	Association Shield	Rouse Hill Rams
B13	Association Shield	Baulkham Hills
B14	Association Shield	Rouse Hill Rams
Women's	Thunder Women's League Trophy	Kellyville Supersonics
U17/1	Calov Cup	Wenty Waratahs
U15/1	Ross Culey Shield	Rouse Hill Rams
U15/2	Trevor Middlebrook Memorial Shield	Hills Barbarians
U14/1	Sid Teale Memorial Cup	Hills Barbarians
U14/2	John Jackson Shield	Greystanes
U14 Girls	Thunder Girls League Trophy	Kellyville Supersonics
U13/1	Bob Davis Cup	Wenty Leagues
U13/2	Bill Thorne Shield	Wenty Leagues
U13/3	Association Shield	Kellyville Supersonics
U12/1	Fred Williams Trophy	Seven Hills Toongabbie
U12/2	George Bowe Shield	Rouse Hill Rams
U12/3	Association Trophy	Winston Hills

2023-24 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP:

Rank	CLUB	Percentage
1	Hills Barbarians	58.74%
2	Rouse Hill Rams	55.93%
3	Greystanes	55.64%
4	Seven Hills RSL	55.27%
5	Kellyville Supersonics	55.16%
6	Wenty Leagues	52.20%
7	Guildford Leagues	50.64%
8	Baulkham Hills	50.31%
9	Kings Langley	44.81%
10	Winston Hills	44.77%
11	Pendle Hill Colts	44.51%

2023-24 CRICKETER of the YEAR

BARRY COLLISON MEMORIAL MEDAL

Senior Cricketer of the Year:

Grant McCartin

PDCA MEDAL

Female Cricketer of the Year:

Isabel Selems

AUB MARTIN MEMORIAL MEDAL

Junior Cricketer of the Year:

Arhan Shah

NEW ASSOCIATION RECORDS

B14: Highest score; **190** Ben Stevenson (Kings Langley)

B14: Batting Average; **89.5** Ben Stevenson (Kings Langley

PDCA JUNIOR INDIVIDUAL TROPHY WINNERS 2022/23

Under 17 Division 1

Batting Aggregate: 392 **Zachariah Grubert** (Wenty Waratahs)

Batting Average: 52.43 **Shubham Patel** (Seven Hills-Toongabbie RSL)

Highest Score: 174 Ben Moeser (Winston Hills)

Most Wickets: 24 **Mohammad Bajwa** (Hills Barbarians)

Most Wickets: 24 **Dhrishyadh Balaji** (Wenty Waratahs)

Bowling Average: 4.13 **Zachary Nicholls** (Hills Barbarians)

Under 15 Division 1

Batting Aggregate: 420 **Reyansh Sharma** (Rouse Hill Rams)

Batting Average: 74 **Arhan Shah** (Wenty Leagues)

Highest Score: 162* **Kaylan Mantara** (Wenty Leagues)

Most Wickets: 18 Yug Chaudhari (Wenty Leagues)

Bowling Average: 8.25 **Tanner Letherbarrow** (Kings Langley)

Under 15 Division 2

Batting Aggregate: 380 **Sarthak Setia** (Kings Langley)

Batting Average: 72.8 Highest Score: 168* Azaan Igbal (Rouse Hill Rams)

Most Wickets: 19 **Sarah Bawcombe** (Parramatta Women's)

Most Wickets: 19 **Akshay Ayyar** (Wenty Leagues)

Bowling Average: 5.44 Blake Sikra (Rouse Hill Rams)

Under 14 Division 1

Batting Aggregate: 479 Highest Score: 115 Juhith Rajesidhiraju (Hills Barbarians)

Batting Average: 44.5 **Darsh Maharaja** (Wenty Leagues)

Most Wickets: 21 **Girish Gangatharan** (Hills Barbarians)

Bowling Average: 5.94 **Tyler Phabmixay** (Wenty Leagues)

Under 14 Division 2

Batting Aggregate: 486 Batting Average: 48.6 Highest Score: 102* Noah Golds (Greystanes)

Most Wickets: 22 **Shyam Saparia** (Wenty Leagues)

Bowling Average: 5.2 **Noah Golds (**Greystanes)

Thunder Girls Stage 2

Most Runs: 300 Piya Sharma (Kellyville Supersonics)

Most Wickets: 28 **Heidi Nicholls** (Hills Barbarians)

Under 13 Division 1

Most Runs: 624 Mahesh Rajadurai (Wenty Leagues)

Most Wickets: 19 Harry MacWilliam (Baulkham Hills)

Under 13 Division 2

Most Runs: 515 Aarav Daddikar (Wenty Leagues)

Most Wickets: 23 **Rhys Heming** (Kings Langley)

Under 13 Division 3

Most Runs: 422 **Dawran Hotak** (Wenty Waratahs)

Most Wickets: 41 **Dawran Hotak** (Wenty Waratahs)

Under 12 Division 1

Most Runs: 419 Adish Shetty (Seven Hills-Toongabbie RSL)

Most Wickets: 21 Girvan Rohan (Baulkham Hills)

Under 12 Division 2

Most Runs: 320 Krish Dave (Wenty Leagues)

Most Wickets: 19 Krishiv Rampal (Hills Barbarians)

Under 12 Division 3

Most Runs: 159 **Aarav Dhamija** (Hills Barbarians)

Most Runs: 159 Ishan Sharma (Rouse Hill Rams)

Most Wickets: 22 Reyansh Sharma (Rouse Hill Rams)